Gateway Auto Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Gateway Auto Care

5.0
  • Auto Repair
  • Hudson, WI
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveAuto Parts & SuppliesAuto Repair

We know you have a choice in where you bring your vehicle to be serviced, and we want you to feel at ease knowing that we are here to provide honest answers and service your vehicle properly. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff, which includes certified ASE master technicians, the gold standard in our industry for both dealer and independent automotive technicians, will walk you through any repairs or servicing that need to be made, and the work to be done on your vehicle. With a clean and modern facility utilizing the late... read more

Location details

1300 Gateway Cir, Hudson, WI, 54016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0327 reviews
5
315
4
12
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Brian S.'s profile image
3 years ago

I would not take my vehicle anywhere else, except Gateway Auto. The staff are friendly, courtesy and most importantly, they are honest! They will not oversell! They will tell you exactly what the issues are with your vehicle and inform you what needs attention now and what will need attention on your next visit. I personally, really appreciate that! If you are in question as to where to take your vehicle to get looked at or repaired, rest assured Gateway Auto is the place to go!  

gabhan12343's profile image
gabhan12343 
7 years ago

Our whole family goes here. We are glad we chose them because they are the greatest 

Gabby H.'s profile image
7 years ago

They really are the best. they dropped off a part at my hotel that i left behind at the shop. Awesome! I relayed my experience to my brother who is a mechanic at a large dealership and he concurs with my experience. 

Gabby H.'s profile image
Gabby H. 
7 years ago

Our whole family goes here. We are glad we chose them because they are the greatest 

Alesha D.'s profile image
7 years ago

They are fair, polite, and honest about everything that they do. They will tell you if something is truly worth the money too which is nice 

Jay H.'s profile image
7 years ago

Gateway does a great job of communicating the issues and being on time with the work that they do. This makes it easier to plan my person schedule 

Dan L.'s profile image
7 years ago

The staff at Gateway Auto is extremely friendly and honest. I will and have recommended this shop to plenty of my friends and family. 

Donna E.'s profile image
7 years ago

The staff was great. They were very good at explaining your cars condition in a way which you'd understand. I would highly recommend them. 

A Yahoo Local User's profile image
A Yahoo Local User 
11 years ago

Briggs Automotive is hands down the best service in this area. I have my Mom to thank for referring us to Matt (owner) and his friendly, courteous staff. Now I am referring everyone who has any automotive needs - I took my car into a different shop for the air conditioning last summer and they were going to charge me \$2800.!! Matt took a look & found that it was actually a \$300 fix - unbelievable! Thank you so much!! 

Frequently asked questions about Gateway Auto Care

How is Gateway Auto Care rated?

Gateway Auto Care has a 5 star rating with 327 reviews. 

When is Gateway Auto Care open?

Gateway Auto Care is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 7:30 a.m.