Gallant Fox Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Gallant Fox Dental

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Bowie, MD
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

'Since opening our practice, we have strived to improve upon his tradition of quality, personalized care. We incorporate modern, state-of-the-art dental technology and clinical treatment modalities into our care. Our goal is to provide our patients with care one at a time.'  

Location details

14300 Gallant Fox Ln, Ste #208, Bowie, MD, 20715, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0259 reviews
5
250
4
9
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Annette C.'s profile image
a year ago

I have been going here for years. I live about 45 min.from there and still go there. The staff is very friendly. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Annette. We really appreciate you! Gallant Fox Dental 

Georgia9357's profile image
Georgia9357 
7 years ago

I have always been very pleased with the care and services that I have gotten from the people here at the office of Ronald Moser. They whole team here are all so friendly and attentive. 

MonicaLandero's profile image
MonicaLandero 
8 years ago

The atmosphere of Dr. Moser's office is wonderful. It is always such a good atmosphere every time that I go in for an appointment. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
8 years ago

The professional, friendly and honest staff is what is great about Dr. Moser. He always takes care of me and makes sure everything is ok and I am completely comfortable. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
8 years ago

The office is clean, the people are nice, and the service is top quality. It is the best dental office in town and I would highly recommend checking it out. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
8 years ago

I have been going to Dr. Moser for about 30 years. I am always seen on time and am very comfortable here. The hygienists are wonderful and so kind and professional people. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
8 years ago

I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a knowledgeable trustworthy dental office. They really go out of their way to make sure all of their patients are completely satisfied. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
8 years ago

I think Dr. Moser is very polite and he does fantastic work. Everyone at the practice is very professional. My wife has been going there since she was a kid and she has nothing but great things to say about it. 

Cathy C.'s profile image
9 years ago

Great I like the dentist because he distracts you from thinking about what he is doing. Little things like always explaining everything and he has a great bedside manner. 

Frequently asked questions about Gallant Fox Dental

How is Gallant Fox Dental rated?

Gallant Fox Dental has a 5 star rating with 259 reviews. 

When is Gallant Fox Dental open?

Gallant Fox Dental is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.