Face Fabulous Medical Spa's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Face Fabulous Medical Spa - Clarksville, TN

5.0
  • Wellness
  • Clarksville, TN
Get directions

About this business

WellnessMedical Spas

At Face Fabulous Medical Spa, advanced injections specialist, Mandi Zielinski, is passionate about helping you achieve your cosmetic goals. Feeling fabulous and having fun is what we’re all about! Our cosmetic services can help you rediscover your natural beauty and radiate with gorgeous, younger-looking skin. Check out what we have to offer! 

Location details

149 Kender Rhea Court, Suite E, Clarksville, TN, 37043, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue12:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed12:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu12:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri12:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0202 reviews
Select a rating
Arlene G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very thorough in explaining the procedure. Care and attention was great! 

Business response:

Arlene, thank you for your feedback we look forward to serving you in the future with all your professional spa needs. 

Janice D.'s profile image
2 years ago

It was amazing and I loved my results. She has such a good eye for detail on what brings out ur face. Definitely recommend and will go back. 

Business response:

Janice, thank you so much for taking out the time in your busy schedule to leave us solid review. We look forward to seeing at Face Fabulous at your next visit.  

Diane H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Outstanding customer service 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Diane. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Face Fabulous Medical Spa 

Kimberly J.'s profile image
2 years ago

Wouldn't trust my face to anyone else. ❤❤ I highly recommend you go you will be glad you did!!!! 

Business response:

Thank you Kimberly, we really enjoy having you as our client 

Kristie D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Love Mandy. Awesome personality and recommended her and her business to anyone looking for the services she provides 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kristie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Face Fabulous Medical Spa 

Cara B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great boutique style medspa! Knowledgeable injector with fantastic results. Best in town! 

Business response:

Thank you Cara, Face Fabulous appreciates you taking the time out of your schedule to share your experience! 

Marlenis H.'s profile image
3 years ago

You guys are very friendly and answer all my questions and concern thank you 

Jackie W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very informative and I didn't feel pressure to have unnecessary services done like at other places. Very personable! 

Frequently asked questions about Face Fabulous Medical Spa

How is Face Fabulous Medical Spa rated?

Face Fabulous Medical Spa has a 5 star rating with 202 reviews. 

When is Face Fabulous Medical Spa open?

Face Fabulous Medical Spa is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 12:00 p.m.