Drs. Nager, Pierce, Crabtree and Deshmukh's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Drs. Nager, Pierce, Crabtree and Deshmukh

5.0
  • Periodontists
  • Warwick, RI
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsPeriodontists

Welcome to Drs. Nager, Pierce, Crabtree, and Deshmukh's practice located in Warwick, RI. With over 50 years of experience, we specialize in treating periodontal disease, TMJ disorders, dental implants, and sleep apnea. As members of prestigious dental associations, we are committed to providing exceptional care. Our goal is to improve your quality of life, exceed your needs, and treat you like family. Contact us today to schedule your appointment and experience our personalized approach to dental care. 

Location details

67 Jefferson Blvd, Warwick, RI, 02888, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0497 reviews
5
415
4
12
3
0
2
0
1
0
70 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Susan Alves's profile image
Susan Alves 
recommend  Recommended
3 months ago

Dr. Pierce fully informed me of what to expect from the sleep apnea oral device...the positives and negatives. The entire office staff was super friendly and attentive. 

Carol Surprenant's profile image
Carol Surprenant 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

Extremely competent, always on time, all staff are friendly and experienced. Dr. Nager is great. 

Paula Gingerella Niedermann's profile image
Paula Gingerella Niedermann 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

Excellent experience. Kind, thoughtful, considerate caregivers. 

Luisa Resendes's profile image
Luisa Resendes 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

This is where I get my dental cleanings they are amazing!! Erin does such a great job, I specifically make appointments with her because she’s so meticulous and my teeth feel so clean. Everyone at this office is absolutely great at what they do. Dr. Pierce is the best, the whole staff is really friendly and professional. I highly recommend them. 

Tee Kay Wah Fifi's profile image
Tee Kay Wah Fifi 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

I feel impressed with the wonderful work well done, I was told every achievement begins with a decision to try, I was a victim of a scam but I got convinced by the right person so I gave it a try $1000 investment and I got a profit of $13,200 in seven days. Thank you Mrs. Robert Stella for the kind of smile you put on my face. For those who are also interested, you can contact her on WhatsApp:+1(717) 742-0664 Email: robertstella385@gmail.com 

Dennis Byrnes's profile image
Dennis Byrnes 
recommend  Recommended
9 months ago

😀Everyone was pleasant and Dr. Nagar very professional. 

Diana Funke's profile image
Diana Funke 
recommend  Recommended
9 months ago

Had a gum and tooth surgery yesterday that was done professionally and with lots of care. My comfort always came first. 

Anne Marie McDonnell Vale's profile image
Anne Marie McDonnell Vale 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

I had a simple cat-scan. All went well, everyone was pleasant and compassionate, and I was done in less than 10 minutes! 

Will King's profile image
Will King 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

Enjoyed getting my quarterly teeth tune-up done yesterday in Narragansett at Dr Nager's office. 

Frequently asked questions about Drs. Nager, Pierce, Crabtree and Deshmukh

How is Drs. Nager, Pierce, Crabtree and Deshmukh rated?

Drs. Nager, Pierce, Crabtree and Deshmukh has a 5 star rating with 497 reviews. 

When is Drs. Nager, Pierce, Crabtree and Deshmukh open?

Drs. Nager, Pierce, Crabtree and Deshmukh is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:30 a.m.