Dr. Thomas A. Bowles's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dr. Thomas A. Bowles

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Sarasota, FL
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Dr. Thomas A. Bowles provides high quality general, preventive, and cosmetic dental services to patients in Sarasota, FL and the surrounding areas, including teeth whitening, dental cleanings, extractions, fillings, root canal therapy, crowns, dentures, and more. Our friendly dentist, Dr. Thomas A. Bowles goes out of his way to make every patient feel comfortable during their appointment. As a family dentist office, our staff continues to keep up to date with everything in the ever-changing world of general and cosmetic dent... read more

Location details

5677 S Beneva Rd, Sarasota, FL, 34233, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0647 reviews
5
634
4
11
3
2
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Maria C.'s profile image
7 years ago

I am thankful to have been a client of Dr. Bowles's, (as well as in the future) and they are great at what they do. 

Avery C.'s profile image
7 years ago

Thank you Dr. Bowles for changing the way I view my dentist visits. I already have my next cleaning scheduled! 

Heather F.'s profile image
Heather F. 
7 years ago

Dr. Thomas A Bowles is a very good dentist. His office staff is also very friendly each time we come in. 

Lissette H.'s profile image
Lissette H. 
7 years ago

Dr. Bowles and his staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I am always very pleased with the care that I receive when I come in. My dental hygienist, Dale Ann, is knowledgeable, gentle, and extremely thorough. I love the way my teeth feel after each visit. I couldn’t ask for a better team of professionals. 

Jackson Y.'s profile image
Jackson Y. 
7 years ago

Dr. Thomas A Bowles is a great dentist who is supported by a fantastic staff. His office has very accommodating hours. 

Raquel G.'s profile image
7 years ago

Dr. Bowles and his staff are great. They have excellent early morning hours which are very accommodating! 

Joe B.'s profile image
7 years ago

The best dental office in Sarasota!!! I drive from Lakewood Ranch because the care and service are excellent. Dr. Bowles and his staff are also great because they have early morning hours to accommodate those who cannot miss work for dental appointments. Thank you!!! 

Nick B.'s profile image
7 years ago

I am very honored to call Dr. Bowles my dentist. I have received nothing short of perfect service from his practice. I would recommend him to anyone I know. 

Nate W.'s profile image
8 years ago

What I like most about the doctors and staff at this practice is that they are very thorough and caring. I feel like I matter as a patient. 

Frequently asked questions about Dr. Thomas A. Bowles

How is Dr. Thomas A. Bowles rated?

Dr. Thomas A. Bowles has a 5 star rating with 647 reviews. 

When is Dr. Thomas A. Bowles open?

Dr. Thomas A. Bowles is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.