Dan's Body Shop's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dan's Body Shop

4.9
  • Auto Repair
  • Elkhart, IN

About this business

AutomotiveAuto DetailingAuto Glass ServicesAuto Repair

Welcome to Dan's Body Shop Inc. We have the latest in computerized auto body repair services to get your car or truck looking like new and back on the road as soon as possible. Our services and unsurpassed customer service to our neighbors also includes auto glass replacement and rust proofing. 

Location details

23561 US-33, Elkhart, IN, 46517, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9116 reviews
Select a rating
Penny P.'s profile image
6 years ago

Love the professionalism of the place I have been there multiple times for multiple issues with multiple cars I recommend them to my family and friends all the time 

Ann P.'s profile image
7 years ago

My car has always been returned from Dan's Body Shop cleaned and they always do a perfect job with its looks. 

Nate T.'s profile image
7 years ago

I am very satisfied with all the work that Dan's Body Shop has done for me. They have buffed out scratches for me. 

Klara R.'s profile image
7 years ago

I used Dan's Body Shop for my repairs twice this year. I would like to thank Dan's Body Shop for giving me positive experiences. 

Patty L.'s profile image
8 years ago

The jobs that Dan's Body Shop has done for me have gone smoothly and are done at the time they promised me. 

Theo R.'s profile image
8 years ago

Dan's Body Shop pays close attention to detail. They do a nice job cleaning your vehicle when it's in the shop. 

Cathy W.'s profile image
8 years ago

This past year the body work that the mechanic's did for me at Dan's Body Shop was done professionally. 

Zach M.'s profile image
8 years ago

I would highly recommend Dan's Body Shop. The did a wonderful, top notch job on the repair of our car. 

Doug H.'s profile image
8 years ago

This past year I have used Dan's Body Shop for vehicle repairs twice. Both experiences were very positive. They were upfront with all the costs involved, and the repairs were done within the time frame given. The body work needed was done professionally, and I was very pleased with how my vehicle looked afterwards. Thank you Dan's Body Shop. 

Frequently asked questions about Dan's Body Shop

How is Dan's Body Shop rated?

Dan's Body Shop has a 4.9 star rating with 116 reviews. 

When is Dan's Body Shop open?

Dan's Body Shop is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.