Curtis Alexander, DDS's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Curtis Alexander, DDS

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Kearney, MO
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

'Dr. Alexander and his staff provide a wide range of personalized services in a comfortable and attractive atmosphere to patients of all ages, from small children to seniors.'  

Location details

300 Platte Clay Way, Kearney, MO, 64060, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0288 reviews
5
284
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Luke G.'s profile image
7 years ago

The staff and Dr. Alexander are very friendly and personable. I am always satisfied when I leave the office. 

Daisy H.'s profile image
Daisy H. 
7 years ago

Great Experience I am always satisfied at Dr. Alexander's office. 

Noel P.'s profile image
7 years ago

These past four months of being a patient at Curtis Alexander DDS have been great. Him and the staff are awesome! 

Claire R.'s profile image
8 years ago

I have been a patient of Dr. Curtis Alexander for almost ten years! Him and his staff are excellent to work with and be around. 

Kay R.'s profile image
8 years ago

Dr. Curtis Alexander and his staff are always there to accommodate their patients and make them feel as comfortable as possible. 

Mack O.'s profile image
10 years ago

He is really good. I never have to wait very long. They always call me right back to see the hygienist. 

Marissa C.'s profile image
Marissa C. 
10 years ago

There was barely any wait time the last time I came in for a visit, it was so nice. I have never been to an office that was so on their game. Good job! 

Verified R.'s profile image
Verified R. 
12 years ago

Super Dentist! Dr. Alexander is always incredibly personable and pleasant to deal with. It is good to know that we have a dentist that actually cares about his patients. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a talented dentist with a great support staff. - Don - 

Frequently asked questions about Curtis Alexander, DDS

How is Curtis Alexander, DDS rated?

Curtis Alexander, DDS has a 5 star rating with 288 reviews. 

When is Curtis Alexander, DDS open?

Curtis Alexander, DDS is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.