Creed Eye Center's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Creed Eye Center

5.0
  • Optometrists
  • Muskogee, OK
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareOptometrists

Since 1994, Creed Eye Center has provided the latest in contact lens technology and carries most prescriptions in stock. Creed Eye Center - For all your eye care needs. 

Location details

705 W Broadway St, Muskogee, OK 74401, United States, Muskogee, OK, 74401, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0510 reviews
5
464
4
7
3
2
2
0
1
0
37 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Catherine Harper's profile image
Catherine Harper 
recommend  Recommended
11 months ago

I need more than 5 stars to give this place! There’s a rare genetic disease (1/36,000) in our family that causes tumors in the eyes, brain, and throughout the body. Our oldest daughter was diagnosed at 15 during an eye exam. Woke up one day with very blurry vision after a couple weeks of headaches and we thought she just needed glasses. Took her in to get glasses and got the breath knocked out of us. She’s almost 30 now. It’s not fun stuff. She’s had over 50 eye surgeries and is totally blind in one eye, as well as 2 surgeri... read more

Sue Chisum's profile image
Sue Chisum 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Very pleased, everyone was so friendly, Dr Creed was so informative. 

Tera Thomas Asamen's profile image
Tera Thomas Asamen 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

This Dr. Knows his stuff. I found out things about my eyes I never knew. Years of other Dr.s should have told me. His staff are there to help and very kind 

Kim East's profile image
Kim East 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Very friendly staff and real quick to see you and very helpful always been my favorite eye doctor and I love the way doctor creed explains things to you I would recommend doctor creed to any one 

Patsey Rogers's profile image
Patsey Rogers 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

My experience with Creed Eye Center has always been a very good. All the staff are very kind. Dr. Creed always listens and never rushes . I plan to always use Creed Eye Center. 

MeGhan Kirkland-Porter's profile image
MeGhan Kirkland-Porter 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Dr. Creed is a wonderful doctor and doesn’t go over your head explaining what is going on with you vision. The staff in his office are extremely helpful and eager to assist you. I will recommend them any time! 

Becky Faught's profile image
Becky Faught 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Dr. Creed is very thorough and takes the time to listen to his patients. Awesome optometrist! The staff is friendly and very helpful too! 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your kind words 

Mark Friemel's profile image
Mark Friemel 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Everyone was friendly and very helpful! 

Ardonna Bucher's profile image
Ardonna Bucher 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I got an appointment promptly. Very courteous help. No long waiting to see the Doctor. Would certainly recommend to my friends. 

Business response:

Thank you for the nice comment. I work hard to never make my patients wait. You need to be seen when you need to be seen. 

Frequently asked questions about Creed Eye Center

How is Creed Eye Center rated?

Creed Eye Center has a 5 star rating with 510 reviews. 

When is Creed Eye Center open?

Creed Eye Center is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.