Clairpointe Family Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Clairpointe Family Dental

5.0
  • Dentists
  • St Clair Shores, MI

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Our philosophy of comprehensive dental healthcare gives Clairpointe Family Dental the leading-edge advantage in restoring or maintaining a beautiful, healthy smile — a smile that should last a lifetime. From regular check-ups at affordable fees to beautiful cosmetic dentistry, we truly care about you and your family’s dental and overall health. 

Location details

23995 Greater Mack Ave, # 200, St Clair Shores, MI, 48080, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
FriClosed
Sat9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0668 reviews
Select a rating
Marissa S.'s profile image
Marissa S. 
8 years ago

Clairpointe Family Dental is exceptional in all aspects. They are so great at what they do and their office is flawless every time I come in for a cleaning. Very pleased. 

Conrad J.'s profile image
8 years ago

I recommend Clairpointe Family Dental to my friends and family, the staff is always timely, professional and warm and fuzzy which is important to me. 

Matthew R.'s profile image
Matthew R. 
8 years ago

I colleague of mine recommended Clairpointe Family Dental when I was looking for a new dentist and they have by far surpassed my every expectation. 

Paul H.'s profile image
8 years ago

The physicians are so great at making you feel comfortable. They are compassionate and really care for the well being of their patients. 

Kim J.'s profile image
8 years ago

They're the best! I would not go anywhere else. The facilities are clean and the staff is polite! Highly recommend them! 

Krista W.'s profile image
8 years ago

If you visit just once, you'll never go anywhere else. I'm a firm believer in what this practice does, they are great. 

Sara D.'s profile image
9 years ago

The equipment they use is state of the art, the x-ray machine is great you dont have to wait at all of the pictures to develop, they take the shots and they show up instantly right in front of you. Not many places I have seen have things as high tech as Clairpointe. 

Gina Y.'s profile image
9 years ago

My husband was originally a client of Dr. Rita and recommend that I switch to their practice. I love Dr. Rita and all she does. 

Sammi B.'s profile image
9 years ago

The entire staff at Clairpointe Family Dental is very friendly. They do a great job at making me feel comfortable each visit. 

Frequently asked questions about Clairpointe Family Dental

How is Clairpointe Family Dental rated?

Clairpointe Family Dental has a 5 star rating with 668 reviews. 

When is Clairpointe Family Dental open?

Clairpointe Family Dental is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.