Chiodo Property Group's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Chiodo Property Group

5.0
  • Real Estate Agents
  • Naples, FL

About this business

Real EstateReal Estate Agents

Location details

837 5th Avenue South, Naples, FL, 34102, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0184 reviews
Select a rating
erica cain's profile image
erica cain 
a month ago

The Ryan Chiodo Team was amazing to work with from day 1 to our closing date. His team’s roles were well identified and communication flowed effortlessly at each step. If you are looking for a high energy agency, look no further. 

zuser20170531163700705's profile image
zuser20170531163700705 
a month ago

Scott listened to what we were looking for in a home and found it for us very quickly. It was a great experience and we ended up with a home that checked all the boxes for us. 

mhakes1's profile image
mhakes1 
a month ago

Scott Schilling did an amazing job for us. Since we are out of state we needed some local expertise. He went above and beyond what was expected. We saw a variety of income property. He walked us through all the prose and cons. When we finally made our decision he stayed on top of all the process. And once our purchase was a reality he helped with any glitches to get things resolved quickly and painlessly. We would highly recommend him as your realtor. 

robertmcfarland231's profile image
robertmcfarland231 
a month ago

Scott was by far the best realtor I have ever worked with. He went above and beyond our expectations. He was always available to answer any and all questions! Scott also helped negotiate our new home price and was guiding us through the entire process. 

mikemoss1992's profile image
mikemoss1992 
a month ago

Scott was attentive , invested and involved with us pre and post sale. He is dedicated to his profession and the clients he serves. We are in a beautiful home and fantastic location…..thanks to Scott for making this come to together ! Highly recommend!!! 

lifemoresmart's profile image
lifemoresmart 
a month ago

Scott is a professional and worked hard on our behalf. He has great local knowledge of the area and was very helpful getting us acclimated to the area we were unfamiliar with. If you want the best to help you buy or sell, Scott is the one you want on your team. 

mbb1804's profile image
mbb1804 
4 months ago

Ryan helped us buy our dream vacation home on Sanibel in 2018 and helped us to sell our lot after Ian destroyed the property. He was very supportive in both transactions. 

sehowle12's profile image
sehowle12 
5 months ago

Roger did an outstanding job of supporting us by providing valuable insight to selling our home that was successful in selling our home within 10 days! We absolutely trust and believe in Roger’s ability to provide the most knowledgeable support and assistance to anyone buying or selling a home, and we appreciate all that he’s done for us to sell our home in an exceptionally quick timeframe in this market! Thank you, Roger!! 

ChrisYoung438's profile image
ChrisYoung438 
9 months ago

Ryan and Nellie were just awesome! Although their team processes transactions that are significantly larger than our transaction, we never felt any less important to them. Once they get the listing they spring into action and continue moving the transaction forward efficiently until the sale and successful closing. We highly recommend! 

Frequently asked questions about Chiodo Property Group

How is Chiodo Property Group rated?

Chiodo Property Group has a 5 star rating with 184 reviews. 

When is Chiodo Property Group open?

Chiodo Property Group is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.