Chestnut Ridge Animal Hospital's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Chestnut Ridge Animal Hospital

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Auburn, NY

About this business

HealthcareVeterinarians

Dedicated to Providing Quality Veterinary Care For Over 40 Years For over 40 years, Chestnut Ridge Animal Clinic has been privately owned and providing quality veterinary care services to patients in Auburn, NY and the surrounding areas. We are a primary care clinic that does only cats and dogs. We take pride in providing the community with exceptional veterinary care they can trust in a warm and welcoming environment, with a staff that takes a true interest in the needs of their pet. We understand that the relationship yo... read more

Location details

6968 Chestnut Ridge Rd, Auburn, NY, 13021, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0310 reviews
Select a rating
Hammy L.'s profile image
7 years ago

Dr. Smith was always kind to the 4-legged friends that we brought into Chestnut Ridge Animal Hospital. 

Neil L.'s profile image
7 years ago

They have been responsive to the special needs of my dogs every time that we have visited Chestnut Ridge Animal Hospital. Thank you! 

Vivian I.'s profile image
8 years ago

What I like most about Chestnut Ridge Animal Hospital is how caring they are and the quality of care that they provide my animals with. I'm very pleased. 

Miller T.'s profile image
9 years ago

I am extremely satisfied with all of their services. They do such a great job. Their office is so clean as well. 

Cam L.'s profile image
9 years ago

My dos isn't fond of doctors or vets, but he likes the vet at Chestnut Ridge Animal Hospital. 

Paul R.'s profile image
9 years ago

The quality of services that we receive from Chestnut Ridge Animal Hospital are always 10/10. The facilities are excellent; always clean. 

Rosie L.'s profile image
9 years ago

Dr. Randazzo and the staff at Chestnut Ridge Animal Hospital are wonderful. They are friendly, they get you right in for your appointment. I couldn't be happier. 

Mary O.'s profile image
9 years ago

At the Chestnut Ridge Animal Hospital, you will feel absolutely at east as Dr. Randazzo is super knowledgeable. She is very good. 

Brandon H.'s profile image
Brandon H. 
9 years ago

The staff members at Chestnut Ridge Animal Hospital are very good. They all seem right in line and on the same page with Dr. Andrea. 

Frequently asked questions about Chestnut Ridge Animal Hospital

How is Chestnut Ridge Animal Hospital rated?

Chestnut Ridge Animal Hospital has a 5 star rating with 310 reviews. 

When is Chestnut Ridge Animal Hospital open?

Chestnut Ridge Animal Hospital is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.