Chesapeake Endo's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Chesapeake Endo

5.0
  • Endodontists
  • Annapolis, MD

About this business

DentalEndodontists

No matter how often you visit the dentist or how well you take care of your smile at home, your teeth can be subject to trauma or decay that requires special endodontic care. Chesapeake Endodontic Center is the premier provider of surgical and non-surgical endodontic, or root canal therapy, treatment in the Annapolis, MD, area. Our compassionate team is committed to providing comfortable, high-quality, speciality care for every patient. We ensure your smile is as strong, healthy, and functional as possible when treatment is ... read more

Location details

888 Bestgate Road, Ste 213, Annapolis, MD, 21401, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0414 reviews
Select a rating
Charles Wayne E.'s profile image
Charles Wayne E. 
4 years ago

great emergency service 

Tom's profile image
4 years ago

Well thought out check in procedures, quickly seen and great advice and service from a real professional. 

Michael Y.'s profile image
Michael Y. 
4 years ago

This facility is excellent and everyone there made me feel at ease during my procedure. 

Joshua B.'s profile image
Joshua B. 
4 years ago

I was able to get a same day appointment / procedure. The entire staff was very welcoming and professional. Dr. Luzader explained everything step if the process as he was performing it. I could not be any happier with the outcome and now I am pain free! 

Jerome's profile image
4 years ago

Very easy to make my appointment; staff was professional and competent; and the facility was very clean! 

Doug H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great! Took care of my root canal the same day. Very personable and I appreciated the occasional updates from the doctor during the procedure. 

Brittany P.'s profile image
Brittany P. 
4 years ago

Exceptional place, great staff, very professional and efficient. The most comfortable I have ever been in the dental chair. 

Maria P.'s profile image
4 years ago

This is a welcoming, kind, and caring practice, including doctors and staff--and they are expert. Dr. Parreira took care of my dental issues and answered questions that nobody else could answer. I'm very grateful to him and his staff. 

Marsha G.'s profile image
Marsha G. 
4 years ago

Everything was explained to me prior to the procedure, and afterwards I was prepared to what wa to come. I felt fine later. 

Frequently asked questions about Chesapeake Endo

How is Chesapeake Endo rated?

Chesapeake Endo has a 5 star rating with 414 reviews. 

When is Chesapeake Endo open?

Chesapeake Endo is closed now. It will open on Monday at 10:00 a.m.