Chattanooga Allergy Clinic's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Chattanooga Allergy Clinic

4.8
  • Medical Centers
  • Chattanooga, TN

About this business

HealthcareMedical Centers

Specialties: Specializing in: - Physicians & Surgeons, Allergy & Immunology - Physicians & Surgeons Established in 1975. Dr. Hyman Kaplan started Chattanooga Allergy Clinic in 1975. Dr. Marc Cromie joined Chattanooga Allergy Clinic in July 2000. Dr. Todd Levin joined in July 2006. Dr. Lee Perry joined in July 2009. 

Location details

6734 Lee Hwy, Chattanooga, TN, 37421, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.875 reviews
Select a rating
Kristin Pierce's profile image
Kristin Pierce 
5 days ago

My experience at CAC was wonderful. Many questions I had were answered, a plan was put into place, and I feel better all around going forward. 

Katherine Jones's profile image
Katherine Jones 
3 days ago

I can’t begin to express how grateful I am to be back as a patient of Dr. Cromie and his nurse J Bird! l just moved back to Chattanooga after being in a different state for the last 10 years and I was a mess with my allergies and feeling awful. Dr. Cromie and J Bird were so caring and thorough and I am confident that have me on the path to feeling better. Having been under two different allergist the last 10 years where I felt like an “in and out burger joint”, Dr. Cromie’s staff is by far the best…especially J Bird. As corn... read more

Regina Bailey's profile image
Regina Bailey 
2 months ago

The office staff were nice but I wasn’t all that impressed with the doctor. I only saw her for about 5 minutes and she seemed irritated and I didn’t feel comfortable with her. Everyone kept asking me the same questions over and over again. I am going to give them one more chance and see if I get any positive results. 

Cathy Pershey's profile image
Cathy Pershey 
5 days ago

Nice people! Quick and efficient. Received good information about allergies and treatments! Dr. Perry very nice and explained my options! 

Julie Kummer's profile image
Julie Kummer 
5 days ago

I've received the very best of care and courtesy on every visit. Professional and knowledgeable doctors and staff. A+ 

View all google reviews

Frequently asked questions about Chattanooga Allergy Clinic

How is Chattanooga Allergy Clinic rated?

Chattanooga Allergy Clinic has a 4.8 star rating with 75 reviews. 

When is Chattanooga Allergy Clinic open?

Chattanooga Allergy Clinic is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:30 a.m.