Central Dental Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Central Dental Care

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Baton Rouge, LA
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

We strive to make our practice accessible at all times. We offer general, cosmetic, implant and sedation dentistry with a gentle touch. Since 1992, Central Dental Care has provided the very best in family and cosmetic dentistry in a relaxed and caring environment to help keep our community smiling. 

Location details

11424 Sullivan Road, Baton Rouge, LA, 70818, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0432 reviews
5
426
4
3
3
3
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Kiesha's profile image
7 years ago

Phenomenal! Dr. Henderson is phenomenal! 

Layla C.'s profile image
7 years ago

I love Central Dental Care. Dr. Henderson and his staff are wonderful and I'd recommend this office to anyone! 

SueRogers567's profile image
SueRogers567 
7 years ago

Excellent office The staff and doctors here are very knowledgeable and nice! 

Guest's profile image
7 years ago

Nice office and staff Friday staff, clean offices and very knowledgeable dentists! 

Colleen B.'s profile image
Colleen B. 
7 years ago

The office staff is nice and professional and the dentists are willing to do whatever is needed to make you feel comfortable. 

Laila P.'s profile image
8 years ago

It's always easy to get an appointment and change if I ever have any kind of conflict with my schedule. Central Dental Care is great. 

Guest's profile image
8 years ago

I love Central Dental Care! Dr. Henderson, and his staff is great. I've been coming here for years, and I can honestly say that I've never had an issue. 

Michael J.'s profile image
Michael J. 
8 years ago

The staff is kid friendly and my children have grown up under their care. They continue to use them now that they graduated from college, which says a lot. 

Jodie W.'s profile image
8 years ago

All of the doctors and their staff members are just so friendly and compassionate. I know I will be treated wonderfully during every visit. 

Frequently asked questions about Central Dental Care

How is Central Dental Care rated?

Central Dental Care has a 5 star rating with 432 reviews. 

When is Central Dental Care open?

Central Dental Care is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.