Carlton Arms of Winter Park's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Carlton Arms of Winter Park

4.8
  • Winter Park, FL
Get directions

About this business

Real EstateApartments

Carlton Arms of Winter Park is a well-established community with lavishly maintained landscaping, rapid response maintenance, and attentive service staff, offers an unusual atmosphere of peaceful, private home dwelling while simultaneously assuring comforts and conveniences of apartment living. 

Location details

300 Jamestown Dr, Winter Park, FL, 32792, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sun1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
4.895 reviews
5
81
4
7
3
7
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Robert B.'s profile image
Robert B. 
a year ago

6 Stars Great apartment choices, close to our shopping, Costco, Publix, Park Avenue area, property well taken care of, great maintenance guys, walk around and look at everything you'll love it. 

JACK C.'s profile image
a year ago

I DONT WANT TO LEAVE Been in this apartment for 7 years now and just signed up for another year lease. The only reason why I'm not buying a house yet? I don't want to let go of my apartment. Office personnel and all employees have been very nice and on point professionally with everything and anything that I have needed. I plan to stay here as long as I can. 

TeacherApples729's profile image
TeacherApples729 
8 years ago

Excellent place to live I have been very happy living here at Carlton Arms of Winter Park. I do not have a single thing that I would complain about, all aspects about the complex are great. 

Shanelle M.'s profile image
Shanelle M. 
8 years ago

50/50 Carlton arms is a much older apartment complex. It's very cheap and affordable for being located in a very nice part of winter park. We have a 2/1 and rent is less than $800 a month which you can't beat else where. There is a waiting list which is $50, but once approved and accepted you can use that $50 towards your application fee(s). The waiting list is typically long so call and plan ahead if you're serious about renting here! There is no "security" BUT we do have neighborhood watch which they are on golf carts patr... read more

Fatima M.'s profile image
Fatima M. 
8 years ago

Great Apartment Living Living here at Carlton Arms has been amazing. I'm going on 3 years staying here and it has been great, the apartments are clean and taken care of. Maintenance is always on point with helping and handling any problems you may have and they provide pest control each month and garage pick up on Tuesdays and Fridays. There's 2 pools for both sides of the complex. The front office is always willing to help you out, it's really a great place to stay l highly recommend this apartment complex. 

William V.'s profile image
William V. 
8 years ago

Carlton arms I live at the Carlton arms complex in winter park Florida. Honestly one of the best places I've lived in. If anything ever happens that needs to be seen to, they take care of it as soon as possible which is usually within 24 hours or less. All the staff are really friendly and do what they can to take care of you, and if you have any money problems, say your paycheck is coming in late, they work with you. Overall great place to live at and very well kept up 

ronlad w.'s profile image
8 years ago

Great Place I have had a few things over the years that needed to be fixed and I have never been anywhere that they fix things so quickly. They really are about your and your well being. They do exactly what you need and it has been a great place to live. 

Gail G.'s profile image
9 years ago

Wonderful spot to live The staff here at Carlton Arms go out of their way to help me and make sure I am taken care of. I am happy to live somewhere nice like this. I have nothing but positive things to say about Carlton Arms. 

Ryan C.'s profile image
9 years ago

Enjoying myself I really feel as thought the staff here at Carlton Arms Winter Park goes out of their way to help me out when I need them. To me, living somewhere you feel comfortable and taken care of is very important. 

Frequently asked questions about Carlton Arms of Winter Park

How is Carlton Arms of Winter Park rated?

Carlton Arms of Winter Park has a 4.8 star rating with 95 reviews. 

When is Carlton Arms of Winter Park open?

Carlton Arms of Winter Park is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 1:00 p.m.