Bill Jackson Roofing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bill Jackson Roofing - Elyria, OH

5.0
  • Roofing
  • Elyria, OH
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsRoofing

Bill Jackson Roofing & Sheet Metal, Inc., in Amherst Township, OH, is a premier roofing contractor serving Lorain, Erie, Huron and the surrounding counties since 1996. We service roofs, siding, gutters and offer attic insulation, roofing repairs and tear-offs and much more. Our specialties also include roof replacements, windows, doors and metal roofing. For all your roofing and contracting needs, contact Bill Jackson Roofing & Sheet Metal, Inc., in Amherst Township. 

Location details

7516 West Ridge Road, Elyria, OH, 44035, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.037 reviews
Select a rating
Rich F.'s profile image
8 months ago

Very happy with all aspects of their work. Very professional. 

Maureen D.'s profile image
a year ago

Bill Jackson roofing is a company that I trust. Always on time and completes the job as described. It is a pleasure working with this company 

Debbie R.'s profile image
a year ago

You sent a hard worker, very pleasant and nice 

Jim O.'s profile image
a year ago

They did a great job, it took only one day and the roof looks great 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jim. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Bill Jackson Roofing 

Dave B.'s profile image
a year ago

from start to finish communication and job performance was amazing. Will definitely recomend to family and friends. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Dave. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Bill Jackson Roofing 

Jen M.'s profile image
a year ago

The crew was on time, professional, and explained what they were doing to my roof in terms I could understand. I will recommend them to everyone in the market for their services 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jen. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Bill Jackson Roofing 

Village L.'s profile image
a year ago

The guys doing the job did it safely and cleaned up every day and worked around a very busy area , and they did a great job . 

Mike R.'s profile image
a year ago

My only issue was I never received any phone calls prior to the roof or gutters being put on. The guys just showed up one day. Like I said no forewarning of them showing up 

Dave B.'s profile image
2 years ago

crew was was very kind and professional, excellent clean up . company stayed in constant communication every step of the way. 

Frequently asked questions about Bill Jackson Roofing

How is Bill Jackson Roofing rated?

Bill Jackson Roofing has a 5 star rating with 37 reviews. 

When is Bill Jackson Roofing open?

Bill Jackson Roofing is open now. It will close at 3:00 p.m.