Anderson Insurance Associates's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Anderson Insurance Associates

5.0
  • Insurance
  • Brookings, SD

About this business

InsuranceAuto InsuranceHome & Rental Insurance

Anderson Insurance believes the most valuable assets, in the communities we serve, are people. For over 35 years we have been helping people become more informed in their Health and Life Insurance decisions so they feel more secure in their financial future. From Individual, Family, Large and Small Group (business), medical, dental/vision and life insurance plans, to Medicare - Supplements, Part "D" prescription, COST and Advantage Plans, Anderson Insurance and Associates will take the time to help you decide what's right fo... read more

Location details

104 6th St W, Brookings, SD, 57006, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.059 reviews
Select a rating
Dana P.'s profile image
8 years ago

Anderson Insurance is more personal than our previous company. They have been good and helpful! 

Darlene's profile image
8 years ago

Anderson Insurance is more personal than our previous company. They have been good and helpful! 

larryconrad880's profile image
larryconrad880 
8 years ago

I have been with Anderson Insurance a number of years, possible 10. I get my personal health care through them 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

I've been with Anderson Insurance for a little over a year. I used to get it through work but switched because Anderson was cheaper. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

We have had to file a claim with our insurance providers and it was handled very well. We were very happy how Anderson Insurance made sure they did everything we asked and we had no problems with the claim. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

When I started thinking of retiring, I knew that I should have supplemental with my medicare. A friend of mine told me to check out Anderson Insurance, and they were just what I was looking for! I am so pleased with all that they do, and recommend them to anyone. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
10 years ago

I would recommend Anderson Insurance, they are great. My mom recommended them to me. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
10 years ago

My experience with Anderson Insurance has been excellent thus far. They have a very convenient location too! 

Frequently asked questions about Anderson Insurance Associates

How is Anderson Insurance Associates rated?

Anderson Insurance Associates has a 5 star rating with 59 reviews. 

When is Anderson Insurance Associates open?

Anderson Insurance Associates is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.